One of the most engaging aspect of Judgement is the visual appeal that you can only get from finely crafted, 54mm scale, resin miniatures. Our goal is to bring the sheer beauty of our game to life through the online video medium. To that end, we broadcast live on Twitch.tv twice a week, as well as consistently produce high quality videos for our YouTube channel. 

Twitch

The Judgement Show

Broadcast Schedule

"The Judgement Show"

There is no better way to learn more about Judgement, and the people behind it, by tuning into our weekly live broadcast on Twitch. Hosts, Andrew and Jeff Galea, provide wonderful insights into Judgement, tactically, design wise and as simply as fans of the game. A variety of topics each week keep it fresh and interesting, including a focus on interacting with players of the game that tune in to watch. Check out the show on our Twitch channel.

Sunday evenings @ 7:30pm AEST

In other countries that equates to:

  • London 10:30 am Sunday morning
  • Berlin 11:30 am Sunday morning
  • Tokyo 6:30 pm Sunday evening
  • New York 5:30 am Sunday morning (ouch)
  • Los Angeles 2:30 am Sunday morning (double ouch)

Brok's Cleaver

"Fight Night"

A live game of either 3v3 or 5v5 will be broadcast, including live commentary and analysis by the players. 

Thursday evenings @ 9:30pm AEST

Catch all the action on https://www.twitch.tv/playjudgement

    If you happen to miss the live broadcast, we re-broadcast every episode on our YouTube channel.

    YouTube

    On the official Judgement YouTube channel you will find gameplay tutorials, battle reports, hero highlights and painting tutorials. We churn out videos on a consistent basis to keep the content fresh and entertaining. So please check us out and subscribe to keep abreast of everything that is going on in the world of Judgement.