Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
Lord Fazeal & Dor'gokaan pre-orders available! Lord Fazeal & Dor'gokaan pre-orders available!

New North America Friendly Streaming Schedule Announced!

Arrow Thin Left Icon Arrow Thin Right Icon
New North America Friendly Streaming Schedule Announced!

We are excited to announce a brand new, North America friendly, streaming schedule via the Judgement Twitch channel.

Sunday Nights - The Judgement Show

The Judgement Show will feature game creator, Andrew Galea, talking about the latest news, his thoughts on various aspects of the game and general chat with viewers. Andrew will get guests on the show from time to time however the focus will be interacting with viewers and talking about the hottest topics of the week including sneaky reveals!

Sunday Night - Stream Times

  • Los Angeles 7pm
  • Chicago 9pm
  • New York 10 pm
  • Sydney 2pm (Monday)

Thursday Nights - Battle Reports

Each Thursday night, we will stream a mixture of both 3v3 and 5v5 battles with various pick 'n' ban formats, and on different Judgement maps. This stream will normally feature Andrew vs Jeff, however we will get other people on the show to battle it out where possible. We will also play battles using user suggested Warbands so get in your requests!

Thursday Night - Stream Times

  • Los Angeles 3pm
  • Chicago 5pm
  • New York 6 pm
  • Sydney 10am (Friday)

Re-Broadcast on YouTube

Can't quite make the live stream? Don't fret! All our streams are re-broadcast on our YouTube channel 1 to 2 days later. 

 

Leave a comment