Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
Terra available for North American players now! Terra available world-wide!

Major Announcement Stream

Arrow Thin Left Icon Arrow Thin Right Icon
Major Announcement Stream

Judgement's first Kickstarter launched over three and a half years ago, soon followed by our wave two campaign in 2018. The game has matured immeasurably since then including the publication of twelve quarterly rules patches. Earlier this year, Jeff and I took a step back to get some clarity as we navigate the path forward for Judgement and Gunmeister Games as a whole. Miniatures games need time to breathe and grow as do the incredible communities that support them, and we have enjoyed steady growth and popularity for Judgement from day 1, fuelled by a lively community that have provided support and guidance along the way. 

On Thursday evening, 8th October, please join us live on stream as we share the news with you about the next phase of Judgement and Gunmeister Games. This announcement is something we have alluded to for some time now, and we very excited to finally be able to share it with the world. 

Stream Details

Where: twitch.tv/playjudgement

Date: 

Thursday, 8th October 2020

  • Los Angeles 6 pm
  • New York 9 pm
  • Chicago 8 pm

Friday, 9th October 2020

  • Sydney 11 am
  • London 2 am
  • Berlin 3 am

Jeff and I encourage all existing Judgement players and anyone who has ever had a passing interest in the game to make the stream where we will set time aside for a Q & A. Otherwise, you can catch the recording at a later date.

See you on the 8th!

Guns

Leave a comment